top of page

Meet the Board Members

Our Sheriff's Legacy Board is composed of dedicated individuals who are not only board members but also active members of our local community deeply aligned with the mission of our foundation. They share our unwavering commitment to raising funds that directly support equipment, training, and other essentials not covered in the annual budget allocated to the Cascade County Sheriff's Office. In Cascade County, where hardworking Montanans take pride in preserving their heritage, finding honor in a day's labor, and providing for their families, our board members understand the importance of ensuring our Sheriff's Office personnel have the resources they need.


These board members are the driving force behind our mission, bringing their passion, expertise, and dedication to the forefront of our efforts.

Screen Shot 2023-09-12 at 9.23.48 PM.png

Mark Schulte

Screen Shot 2023-09-12 at 9.20.49 PM.png

Dee Dee Rains
Vice President

Screen Shot 2023-09-12 at 9.24.26 PM.png

Julie Bastas


April McLean

Screen Shot 2023-09-12 at 9.26.31 PM.png

Ed Buttrey
Chair Member

bottom of page